|I want to delete an entry|
From "Revise Submitted Entry" on the management screen, you can see a list of all submitted entries. Please find the entry you want to delete, and click on the checkbox for that entry. After selecting all the entries that you want to delete, clicking the "delete" button will take you to the confirmation screen. After checking again that they are all entries that you want to delete, please click the "delete" button.
Entries that have been deleted cannot be restored, so please be careful when doing so.
| Jul 07 | Posting | Admin
|Comment is unavailable due to setting.|